Reviews

5/27/2017 Shawn Eno Excellent service has been provided in my two visits so far.
5/26/2017 Marla Woodring Great customer service!
5/25/2017 D Walker All service items were completed as promised in the amount of time estimated. I have always been satisfied with the service provided by First Choice.
5/22/2017 Roger Gibbs I have been using First Choice Automotive for 10+ years now and I won't take my car and Jeep anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and take care of you. And as far as prices go, I guarantee you that you won't find anyone who does a better job for a cheaper price. I highly recommend First Choice Automotive!!
5/18/2017 Anonymous Great service.
5/16/2017 Will Parrott This place is a price gouging shop! I spent well over 2300.00 to get my engine light turned off and still it came back on within 1 day of driving it. After spending 2300.00 these pricks had the audacity to charge me 30$ for a 10.99 $ fuel cap that they have at auto zone. Guess what after 2x being at the shop they still did not fix my vehicle even know they said they did! Where's the quality control of these mechanics??? Or are these mechanics even certified to be mechanics??? The diagnostic test tells u what codes are in error than you start from there. This shop also Does not communicate with customer before they start working on vehicle what repairs and cost are needed. They just keep adding parts without acknowledgement of the customer!! My family and I are done with this place. If u want to get ripped off by shop who doesn't truly fix the issues than by all means come here! I work too hard to get gouged and still not have the problem fixed. Find a ma and pa shop that that are dedicated on honest results/work and if course word of mouth/reviews. God bless-- stay away from this place! Just being honest.
Mr. Parrott, We've been trying to reach out via phone, hopefully you'll have a chance to talk soon we'd like to get to the bottom of this. Our mechanics are ASE certified and you may see their achievements posted in our office. We’re sorry that you did not find the work satisfactory. In regards to the fuel cap, that is something we had to get from the dealership, not Autozone, and it does come with a 3 year warranty unlike Autozone parts. We have grown from a 2-bay shop to 3 stores and are a small, family-owned business and have dedicated the last 24 years to delivering honest and efficient work. Hopefully we can resolve this issues. - First Choice Auto
5/11/2017 Steven Wesolowski Thanks to Jeff and the guys at 1st choice, they always take great care of my vehicles and at a great price.
Thank you for the great review Steven! - First Choice Auto
5/11/2017 Jamie Noblit I arrived early and was taken care of with great care. They were able to get me in and out real fast.
Glad to be of service Jamie! - First Choice Auto
5/10/2017 Nancy Wiggins Great Mechanics and Staff! Would not take my car anywhere else!
Thank you so much Nancy! - First Choice Auto
5/7/2017 Graham Rogers Great job
Thank you Graham! - First Choice Auto
1234567...Last Page